UVACollab HelpUVACollab DocumentationGetting Started Permissions and RolesHow do I change participant roles within a site?

How do I change participant roles within a site?

Note: To complete these steps, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions within the site.

Video Guide

Step-by-Step Instructions

Go to Site Info.

Image - Site Info tool in menu

Select the Site Info tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Change the role from the drop-down menu in the list of enrolled participants.

Role selected from drop-down

Below your site's information, you will see its Participant List.

  1. Next to the participant(s) whose role(s) you want to change, select the appropriate role(s) from the drop-down menu(s) under Role.
  2. Click Update Participants to save your change.