How do I clear the chat history?

Go to Chat Room.

Select the Chat Room tool from the Tool Menu of your site.

Select Options.

The Clear History link displays under the chat room's Title.

Confirm the deletion.

On the Deleting all messages from chat room page, select the Delete button to confirm the permanent removal of all chat messages from the room.