How do I delete a report?
You can delete custom reports you have saved in the Statistics tool.
Note: The predefined reports that are available for all sites cannot be deleted.
Go to Statistics.
Select the Statistics tool from the Tool Menu of your site.
Select the Reports tab.
Select the Delete link for the report to remove.
A message will pop up to prompt you to confirm the report deletion.
Select OK to continue and permanently remove the report.