UVACollab HelpUVACollab DocumentationGetting Started Waitlisted StudentsHow do I remove all of my waitlisted students from my course site?

How do I remove all of my waitlisted students from my course site?

At the end of the add/drop period, students added to course sites via waitlist rosters who are still on the waitlist (i.e., waitlisted students who have not fully enrolled in the course) will be removed from those course sites. However, instructors may also manually remove waitlist rosters from course sites.

Go to Site Settings.

Select Site Settings from the Tool Menu in your site.

Select the Edit Class Roster(s) tab.

Select and remove the roster.

The system will display a list of rosters included in the site.

  1. Select the checkbox for the waitlist in the Remove column.
  2. Click Remove Selected.