How do I restore a site I deleted?

If you recently deleted a site you created, you can restore the deleted site.

Go to Worksite Setup in your Home site.

Go to Worksite Setup.

Select the Worksite Setup tool from the Tool menu in your Home site.

From the View menu, select Softly Deleted Sites.

From the View menu, select Softly Deleted Sites.

Select and restore the site.

Select and restore the site.
  1. Check the box(es) in front of the site(s) you want to restore.
  2. Click the Restore button.

Note: To preview a deleted site before restoring it, click on the site's Worksite Title in the list.

View All Sites.

View All Sites.

From the View menu, select All My Sites.

Access the restored site.

Access the restored site.

You can locate and access your restored site in the list of all your sites.  Anyone else who was able to access the site before it was deleted will be able to find it, too.