How do I get back to the main page of a tool?
NEW in Sakai 11.2: The Reset button has been replaced! With the May 2017 upgrade to Sakai 11.2, the functionality of the former Reset button has been integrated into the tool title that appears at the top each tool screen.
Use the tool title to reset the page.
To refresh a tool and return to the main screen, click the tool title that appears at the top of a given tool screen.
Note: If you return to the starting point of the tool before saving (e.g., before choosing to add, post, save as draft, etc.), you will lose any information you have entered.